Jan17 - 01

Innovation Open Mic

Set your goals for 2024 at a free online event W Jan 17 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm UK It’s a new year and time to check in with your music tech and innovation colleagues! The Music Tectonics crew invites all founders, innovators, and leaders of music tech to come on…

VIEW DETAILS
Jan28 - 01

Music Innovators Meetup at the NAMM Show

The NAMM Show is back in January, and Music Tectonics will be there seeking out the wildest new musical inventions! Join Dmitri, Shayli, and Eleanor in Anaheim for a special meetup with the MIDI Association on Sunday 1/28 at 11:30 AM- 12:45 PM at space 10302 in ACC Hall A. All musical instrument, software,…

VIEW DETAILS
Feb07

Musicmaking Innovations

Music making innovations have put creation in the hands of the masses. From AI generated  stems and lyrics to phone apps that have mixing and mastering capabilities. The next generation is no longer content with the lean back experience, but rather wants to be a part of the creation process. Hear from experts…

VIEW DETAILS
Contact us